Final Result of 45th All India Elecy. Sports Control Board's Athletics meet at Patiala from 13/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

100M	200	M 4001	M Tripp Jum	
1st	Gulab Singh Vas Maha Dis Com 11.62 Sec	Gulab Singh, Maha Dis Com 23.80sec	Naveen Khambra, Haryana 54.59 sec	Palwaldev Singh PSPCL 10.78m
2nd	Jonny Haryana 11.96 Sec	Ashok Kumar, IPGCL Delhi 2 <mark>5.08 sec</mark>	Vijay Barhe Maha Dis Com 59.96 sec	Jaspal Singh 10.42M
3rd	SaiNath Maha Dis Com 12.00 Sec	Rahul Haryana 23.83 sec	Kapil Dev Himachal 63.80 sec	Manoj Kumar HPSEB 10.38M

800M		1500M		Long Jump		Shot Put	
1st	Gahul Kumar, BBMB 2.14 Min		avinder Kumar, Jaryan <mark>a 4.5</mark> 0.5		Sandeev IPGCL Delhi 6M		Parveen Borawake Maha Dis Com 10.83M sec
2nd	Bhola Ram, Haryana 2.17 Min		ahul Kumar, BBMB . <mark>5</mark> 1.32 sec		Somnath Kakar Maha Dis Com 5.55m		Suraj Saini 10.63M
3rd	Kapil Dev,Himachal 2.20 Min		íjay Tiwari, MP .59. <mark>46sec</mark>		Kapil Dev Himachal 63.80 sec		Hanumant Kadam Maha Dis Com 10.56M

Disuss Throw		Hammer Throw		Hurdles 110M		Hurdles 400M	
1st	Amrinder Singh,		Sahib S <mark>i</mark> ngh,		Bikramjeet, PSPCL	4	Gulab Singh, Maha
	PSPCL 32.95M		PSPCL 41.03M		18.16sec		Dis Com 1.05 M
2nd	Sahib Singh PSPCL		Anil Kumar,		Amit, HPSG		Bikramjeet, PSPCL
	30.85M		Haryana 22.91M		21.11sec		1.06M
3rd	3rd Amit, Haryana 30.02M		Hanumant Kadam,SaiNath Maha DisMaha Dis ComCom 22.24Sec21.95M			Jitendra Singh, PSPCL 1.11.08sec	
من م							

45th AIESCB Athletics meet Results

Realy Race 100X4		Realy Race 400X4		Javelin Throw
1st	Haryana 48.38sec	A Second	Haryana 3.57M	Sachin Chavan, Maha Discom 48.69 M
	Jonny		Sajal	
	Sunil Kumar		Sohan Singh	
	Sandeep		Sandeep	
	Sohan		Vikesh	

TY SPORT

2nd	PSPCL 49.44sec	Maha Discom 4.07M		Suraj Kumar, BBMB 42.19M
	Ranjeet Singh		Gulab Singh	
	Bikramjeet Singh		Shubham	
	Aman Deep Sharma		Vijay	
	Kashish		Pardeep	

3rd	Maha Discom 49.79sec	PSPCL 4.11M		Surinder Singh, BBMB 40.64M
	Vasave		Bikramjeet Singh	
	Gulab Singh		Jitender Singh	
	Sombhaji		Kulwinder Singh	
	Shubham		Jasbir Singh	

Over All	Maharashtra	37 Points	Sh. Gulab Singh of Maharastra was declared the
Trophies goes to	Haryana	34 Points	best Athlete of the Tournament
	PSPCL	33Points	
	FOFOL		

° SINCE 1973 °